Adirondack Swimming Clubs and Club Contacts

These are the ONLY Clubs Currently Registered with the Adirondack LSC Registrar.
Do not use ANY OTHER CODES for Team Manager or Meet Manager than those listed.
If your Club Information is NOT Correct or you are a NEW Club not yet listed, contact the AD Webmaster.

Club Name
Click on Name for Website

 

Code

Contact Information

Adirondack Swimming, Inc.

 

AD

This is our LSC
(local swimming committee)
to which all the following clubs belong

Addison Otters

 

ADDI

Julia Doucet
(802) 999-4834
JGrandDoucet@gmail.com
Registrar - Caroline Engvall
carolineengvall22@gmail.com
Head Coach - Peter Bicknell
bicknell5@yahoo.com

Albany Starfish

ALBS

Greg Antolic
president@starfishswimclub.org
Registrar - Dan Tanski
Co-Head Coach - Dan Tanski
coachdan@starfishswimclub.org
Co-Head Coach - Josh Wolin
coachjosh@starfishswimclub.org

Amsterdam Sea Rams

 

AMST

Christina Smith
upholsterysmith@gmail.com
Registrar - Christina Smith
Head Coach -

Bennington Marauders

 

BENN

Nicole Goswami
(802) 999-5309
benningtonmarauders@gmail.com
Registrar - Nicole Goswami
Head Coach - Nicole Goswami

Adirondack Bluefins

 

BFIN

Maureen Brown
(518) 810-8958
brownmaureen11@gmail.com
Registrar - Maureen Brown
Head Coach - Jeff Maxwell
jeffmaxwell58@gmail.com

Ballston Spa Swim Club

 

BSPA

Allison Sliper
(518) 885-1495
Alliesliper@gmail.com
Registrar - Richard Horsch
rahorsch@gmail.com
Head Coach - Kate Gawrys
kate.gawrys@gmail.com

Canajoharie Crocodiles

 

CANA

Susan Cortright
(518) 673-8283
fryslanhill@yahoo.com
Registrar - Laurie Vrooman
lauriemarie44@hotmail.com
 Head Coach - Shirley Sammons-Hudyncia
huhillrs@yahoo.com

Clinton Cudas

 

CLIN

Andre Paradis
ajparadis@yahoo.com
Registrar - Andre Paradis
Head Coach - Andre Paradis

Clark Sports Center

 

CLRK

Sally Zaengle
zaengles@clarksportscenter.com
Registrar - Sally Zaengle
Head Coach - Kristen Griger
kristenmgriger@gmail.com

Clifton Park Piranhas

CPP

Chuck Dunham
coachdunham@hotmail.com
Registrar - Jeanne Lorch
jeannie.lorch@gmail.com
Head Coach - Chuck Dunham

Delmar Dolfins Swim Club, Inc

DELM

Anesa Brkanovic
Asabuba73@gmail.com
(518) 281-9430
Registrar - Adam Hershberg
AHershberg@callanan.com
Head Coach - Doug Gross
douggross@nycap.rr.com

Duanesburg Electric Eels

 

EELS

Jenn Dixon
(518) 864-9580
jdixon@cdymca.org
Registrar - Jenn Dixon
Head Coach - Jenn Dixon

Colgate University   GATE Andrew Waeger
awaeger@colgate.edu
Registrar - Andrew Waeger
Head Coach - Anrew Waeger

Greater Chenango Aquatics

 

GCAT

Saundra Gantt
(607) 373-3005
gcatswimming@yahoo.com
Registrar - Saundra Gantt
Head Coach - Saundra Gantt

Glenville YMCA Porposises   GLEN Carl Hatt
(518) 399-8118 x 3332
chatt@cdymca.org
Registrar - Carl Hatt
Head Coach - Carl Hatt

Glens Falls YMCA Gators

 

GLFY

Dennie Swan-Scott
(518) 793-3878
dsscott@glensfallsymca.org
Registrar - Tom Walton
waltont4@aol.com
 Head Coach - Dennie Swan-Scott

Greater Glens Falls Flyers

 

GRGF

Paul Crandell
(518) 798-4636
flyerscoachpaul@hotmail.com
Registrar - Paul Crandell
flyersregistrar@hotmail.com
Head Coach - Paul Crandell

Guilderland YMCA

 

GUY

Connie Miller
(518) 869-5472
connie_70@verizon.net
Registrar - Connie Miller
Head Coach - Connie Miller

 Hawks Swimming Association

HAWK

Erin Quinn
erinmaryquinn@gmail.com
Registrar - Hillary Wilson
hillarymarywilson@gmail.com
Head Coach - Erin Quinn

Jammin' Jellyfish Swim Club   JJSC Nick Deck
(315) 532-2383
Coach@jamminjellyfish.org
Registrar - Nick Deck
Head Coach - Nick Deck

Kingston Swim Club

 

KING

Naisha Scott
(845) 338-3810 x114
Nscott@ymcaulster.org
Registrar - Naisha Scott
Head Coach - Christopher Sammons
swansong73@yahoo.com

Knolls Swim Team

 

KNOS

Meleik Goodwill
(518) 986-0406
meleik.hebert@aol.com
Registrar - Bruce Sutphin
knollsregistrar@gmail.com
Head Coach - Bryan Geary
knollsheadcoach@gmail.com

Marlboro Dukes Swim Team   MDST Oleg Sadchikov
(845) 220-6724
bonik66@yahoo.com
Registrar - Oleg Sadchikov
Head Coach - Oleg Sadchikov

New Hartford Aquatics

 

NHA

Tom Wells
(315) 733-1698
swim09@adelphia.net
Registrar - Tom Wells
Head Coach - Tom Wells

Northern TRIBS Swimming

NTS

Joshua Jock
(518) 524-1295
northerntribsswimming@yahoo.com
Registrar - Jessica Smith
jjsmith01@hotmail.com
Head Coach - Joshua Jock

Oneida YMCA Dolphins   ONEI Emily Lapier
(518) 761-5880
oneidadolphinscoach@gmail.com
Registrar - Emily Lapier
Head Coach - Emily Lapier

Saratoga YMCA Stingrays

 

SARY

Pat Bonga
(518) 583-9622 x125
stingrays@saratogaregionalymca.org
Registrar - Pat Bonga
Head Coach - Julie Nolan
nolancelia@aol.com

Schenectady-Saratoga Swim Club

 

SCHE

Laura Davis
(518) 522-5144
laura.rlcs@gmail.com
Registrar - Laura Davis
Head Coach - Jerry Adams
jerry@schenectadyswimclub.org

Sidney Swim Club   SIDN Bill Christensen
(607) 561-7700
sidneyswimclub@sidneycsd.org
Registrar - Bill Christensen
Head Coach - Uday Mukhlis
umukhlis@sidneycsd.org

Southern Saratoga YMCA Barracudas

 

SSCY

Tim Russell
(518) 371-2139 x 5533
trussell@cdymca.org
Registrar - Tim Russell
Head Coach - Tim Russell

Schoharie Valley Penguins

 

SVP

Regina Anderson
(518) 441-3262
svpsc.registrar@gmail.com
Registrar - Regina Anderson
Head Coach - Jan Herrick
jherrick1@nycap.rr.com

Tigers Aquatic Club   TAC Chris Sammons
(845) 389-9644
swansong73@yahoo.com
Registrar - Chris Sammons
Head Coach - Chris Sammons

Turbine Swim Club

 

TBS

Morris McIntosh
(315) 778-2447
mac200213367@yahoo.com
Registrar - Noelle Haney
Head Coach - Noelle Haney
coachnoelle@twcny.rr.com

Uncle Sam Swim Team

 

USAM

Robert McLeod
(518) 286-3678
sprint3333@aol.com
Registrar - Robert McLeod
Head Coach - Robert McLeod

Lake Champlain Waves

 

WAVE

George Barnett
(518) 563-7350
George.barnett@century21.com
Head Coach - John Ruff
ruff.jay@avcsk12.org
Registrar - Deirdre Schaefer
dschaefer_1@charter.net

Unattached
(Athletes NOT Affiliated with Any Club)

 

UN

Any Swimmer who has not joined a club
and is USA Swimming Registered or
Any Swimmer who has not fulfilled their USA Swimming required 120 day waiting period after changing clubs is Unattached.
The UN code is the ONLY CODE
Recognized by USA Swimming
for Unattached Athletes.